TECHNICAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Prof. Yakov S. Shifrin Dr. Mariya S. Antyufeyeva Dr. Mykhailo I. Andrivchuk Dr. Anatoliy O. Boryssenko Dr. Aleksander Yu. Butrvm Prof. Victor I. Djigan Prof. Vladimir V. Dolzhikov Dr. Robert S. Donnan Prof. Oleg O. Drobakhin Dr. Rostyslav F. Dubrovka Dr. Oleksandr M. Dumin Prof. Peter Edenhofer Prof. Nikolay N. Gorobets Prof. Volodymyr I. Gouz Dr. Ali Houssein Harmouch Prof. Ludvig Ya. Ilnitskiy Dr. Katervna Ivanko Prof. Kenichi Kagoshima Ass. Prof. Oleksiy S. Kim Prof. Anatoly A. Kirilenko Prof. Kees van't Klooster Prof. Nikolay N. Kolchigin Prof. Oleksander O. Konovalenko Prof. Svetlana V. Koshevava Dr. Roman Kravchenko Dr. Maxim N. Legenkiy Prof. David I. Lekhovvtskiv Prof. Aleksander M. Lerer Prof. Leo P. Ligthart Prof. Anatoly I. Luchaninov Prof. Konstantin A. Lukin Prof. Victor A. Katrich Prof. Dozyslav B. Kuryliak Prof. Alexander E. Martynyuk Prof. Josef Modelski Prof. Viktor I. Naidenko Acad. Zinoviv T. Nazarchuk Prof. V. I. Oborzhytskyy

Dr. Yuriy V. Prokopenko

Chairman, IEEE Life Fellow, Ukraine V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University Ukraine Pidstryhach Institute of Applied Problems of Mechanics and Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine A&E Partnership, United States V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine Russian Research Center Huawei, Russian Federation Kharkiv National University of Radioelectronics, Ukraine Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom Dnipropetrovsk National University, Ukraine Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine Ruhr-University of Bochum, Germany V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine State Scientific Research Institute "Kvant Radar Systems", Ukraine Lebanese University, Faculty of Engineering, Lebanon National Aviation University, Ukraine Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute, Ukraine Ibaraki University, Japan Technical University of Denmark, Denmark Usikov Institute of Radiophysics and Electronics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine European Space Agency, Netherlands V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine Institute of Radioastronomy of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Morelos, Mexico Qualcomm Austria RFFE GmbH, Austria V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine Kharkiv National University of Radioelectronics, Ukraine Southern Federal University, Russian Federation Delft University of Technology, Netherlands Kharkiv National University of Radioelectronics, Ukraine Usikov Institute of Radiophysics and Electronics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine Karpenko Physico-Mechanical Institute of the NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico Warsaw University of Technology, Poland Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute, Ukraine Karpenko Physico-Mechanical Institute of the NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute, Ukraine

Prof. Gennadiy P. Sinyavsky	Southern Federal University, Russian Federation
Prof. Vadym I. Slyusar	Central Research Institute of Armaments and Military Equipment of Ukraine's Armed Forces, Ukraine
Prof. Peter L. Tokarsky	Institute of Radio Astronomy, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Senior Member IEEE, Ukraine
Prof., NASU Corresponding Member Dmitry M. Vavriv	Institute of Radio Astronomy of the National Academy of Science of Ukraine, Ukraine
Prof. Nikolai N. Voitovich	Pidstryhach Institute of Applied Problems of Mechanics and Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine
Prof. Felix J. Yanovsky	National Aviation University, Ukraine
Prof. Yevhen M. Yashchishyn	Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Alexander G. Yarovoy	Technical University of Delft, Netherlands
Prof. Nadezhda P. Yeliseyeva	V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine
Prof. Yuriy V. Yukhanov	Southern Federal University, Russian Federation
Prof. Oleg A. Yurtsev	Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics, Belarus